Why I Will Vote Democrat

Here is an explanation better than any I can write, of why I will choose to vote along Democratic lines.  I’ve always been registered as an independent voter, and in fact I voted for Republicans occasionally.  It’s now becoming ever clearer to me, that justice is served better, and the least among us are more of a priority, to the party that calls itself Democrat.  Maybe in some places, you can’t be Christian if you hold these views, but from where I sit, it’s difficult to claim yourself a disciple (student) of Jesus, if you don’t.  Call me a rebel.

Why I am a Christian Democrat.

Leave a Reply

